illustration of a financial process system with lots of activity

Please click below to learn more about our next delivery phase's key deliverables, timeline, and other updates.

Learn More »

Award Lifecycle

The award lifecycle at Georgia Tech consists of six stages, broken down into two phases: pre-award and post-award. Resources explain each stage, including an Award Lifecycle Infographic.

Learn More »

News & Announcements

Submit Recognition Details for FY24

Please take a moment to submit…

Important updates to NSF requirements were discussed at the January 18th Research Admin Buzz (RAB) meeting.  Please review each of the topics below and…